What is a wooley marmoset?

25 Aug



You’re a traditional unicorn. Pure as a maiden’s
heart. You’re so sweet, and shy, and gentle,
that you….bore everyone to death. Get a life.

What Kind of Unicorn are YOU? (no, really..its cool- with graphics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

         Well, aparantly i’m a traditional unicorn, since I got that result four times. Sheesh. Just cause i’m not evil….stupid quiz. It was damn funny tho. Just be careful: stay around me too long and you’ll end up dead from boredom. It’s not my fault I swear. I don’t mean to, it’s just that I have this, power, er…ability to, well, you know, just kind of ramble, er maybe that’s not the right word, stumble onward with words, (tho, that’s more of a phrase than a word) and it just, well, aparantly it just gets boring, tho personally I haven’t really ever not liked living with myself. Anywho, does anyone know what a Wooley Marmoset is? I want a purple one. With pink sparkally thingies on it.

         Speaking of pretzel flavored yogurt, I have had to rescue two rabbits from certain death and torture by our cats. I didn’t know rabbits could squeak, but apparantly if both your ears are clamped inside a cat’s mouth, you can make all sorts of noises. It’s a good thing to know if you’re ever on Jeopardy. Or playing Trivial Pursuit.

         One more week here, organizing, packing, emptying the attic and the basement, throwing lots of stuff Away (Where is Away, anyways?) cleaning, and preparing everyone else’s move to California (well, everyone except Tiz, Easton, Chris, Charlie, and I) and then I move back into Hampshire. Fortunately, since this is inevitable, I’m feeling fairly excited about it. Especially since the day I leave is the day my cousins come back from Maine with an even bigger truck to take away even more stuff from us, and this time I won’t be able to drive the truck. Pity. Plus, I have a new iPod, which is exciting. And tiny. That is all. You may carry on with your lives, assuming you aren’t dead from boredom, in which case, you may not carry on with your lives, since you are dead. Ha!

2 Responses to “What is a wooley marmoset?”

  1. chesire_smile August 25, 2003 at 5:08 pm #

    Me too!
    I want a wooley marmoset too! I have no idea what they are, or what color they normally come in, but purple is not bad. Esp. if it is sparkley. I don’t know about the pink sparkles, but hey. Sure. Ooooh! maybe our wooley marmosets can play together!

  2. youngjedi September 1, 2003 at 4:12 am #

    I don’t know what kind of unicorn I am because the loading of the result page keeps timing out, but here is what a marmoset is.
    peace

Leave a Reply

