Attack of the Cloned Entries

4 Dec

On the plus side, this means I exist…

1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
2. Am I loveable?
3. How long have you known me?
4. When and how did we first meet?
5. What was your first impression?
6. Do you still think that way about me now?
7. What do you think my weakness is?
8. Do you think I’ll get married?
9. What makes me happy?
10. What makes me sad?
11. What reminds you of me?
12. If you could give me anything what would it be?
13. How well do you know me?
14. When’s the last time you saw me?
15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
16. Do you think I could kill someone?
17. Describe me in one word.
18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
20. Are you going to put this on your livejournal and see what I say about you?

2 Responses to “Attack of the Cloned Entries”

  1. chesire_smile December 4, 2003 at 8:17 pm #

    1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    Pirate lover. This is also more of a profession. No, this doesn’t mean that you love pirates.
    2. Am I loveable?
    Yet more proof that you do exist. Otherwise I couldn’t love you. Unless I don’t exist either…..
    3. How long have you known me?
    Cronalogically? Five and a half months.
    4. When and how did we first meet?
    At camp, and we didn’t first meet in your bed, silly. We had our first interaction when I sidled over to you, fluttered my eyelashes, snuggled up and said, “jjjuuuuuunoooooo.” and you looked really confused and asked, “you want my car?” And I tucked that piece of knowledge away and said, “no, your hot body. Oh, wait. That didn’t come until later. It was your Harry Potter book that I wanted at that time.
    5. What was your first impression?
    Ohhh! He has the 5th Harry Potter book!
    6. Do you still think that way about me now?
    You still have the book, right? But there are other things now.
    7. What do you think my weakness is?
    Me? 😉 We share everything else, so my “weakness” is yours too. So, what you said.
    8. Do you think I’ll get married?
    … saying “yes” or “no” is really scary here, for different reasons. Can I plead non-existence?
    9. What makes me happy?
    Making me crawl up the wall.
    10. What makes me sad?
    Being denied. 😉
    11. What reminds you of me?
    Vermont, flowers, Indigo Girls, other cds, Mass., PA, California, Indiana, cheetos, cork screws……*laughs* what doesn’t?
    12. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    You already have everything I have to give.
    13. How well do you know me?
    Is this a trick question? How well do you know myself is a better question. *smile*
    14. When’s the last time you saw me?
    Too long ago *sigh*
    15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    Yes. How I feel about you. There aren’t words. *sigh*
    16. Do you think I could kill someone?
    No. You value human life too much.
    17. Describe me in one word.
    Love.
    18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
    Another silly question I won’t deem to respond to.
    19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
    I do. And you do.
    20. Are you going to put this on your livejournal and see what I say about you?
    Wayyyy ahead of you on that, love. 😉

  2. Anonymous December 4, 2003 at 10:13 pm #

    it’s Amy
    1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    i’ve always called you bro. because you’re my brother, obviously.
    2. Am I loveable?
    totally.
    3. How long have you known me?
    about 2.5 years.
    4. When and how did we first meet?
    at camp- i introduced myself to you because i thought you were one of the kid’s parents, not a counselor 😛
    5. What was your first impression?
    That you were Gwen dad or step-dad because the three of you all have wicked long hair. but i don’t like Gwen’s step-dad.
    6. Do you still think that way about me now?
    haha NO
    7. What do you think my weakness is?
    a certain girl in the midwest & good movies
    8. Do you think I’ll get married?
    no doubt
    9. What makes me happy?
    being in <3, making salad, being silly with me when i'm being an airhead. wait, the last one makes me happy.
    10. What makes me sad?
    your car not starting, things not being ideal.
    11. What reminds you of me?
    the somerville theater, danvers, salads.
    12. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    an awesome state of hte art video camera and a diploma from hapshire.
    13. How well do you know me?
    pretty well i think
    14. When’s the last time you saw me?
    Halloween… i want to come up 2 c u again in the beginning of 2nd semester.
    15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
    i don’t think so. except i had a secret crush on adam. but i think u knew that.
    16. Do you think I could kill someone?
    dumb question – hell no.
    17. Describe me in one word.
    gentle
    18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
    i would like to stay the same even tho we are so far apart location wise.
    19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
    yes, and i do the same 4 u.
    20. Are you going to put this on your livejournal and see what I say about you?
    i don’t have a livejournal anymore

Leave a Reply

