Quick Notes

11 Mar

       People who go around the halls of Hampshire on Wednesday evening and hand out flowers to everyone are awesome.
       And Morton’s List is fun. I think. I’ll let you know when it allows us to play it.
       And this is both exciting and scary.
       Break starts tomorrow. Hehe… you all know what that means, as I hear it quite often now that I am giddy and excited because I am going to go get.. uh.. Hallie, a lot, during break. Yeah. I am. That is all.

One Response to “Quick Notes”

  1. s0starryeyed March 12, 2004 at 8:15 am #

    i read that book!
    there’s already a move of lion witch & the wardrobe- i think the actors had british accents. i don’t know but ive seen it. HAVE FUN and be careful… love u! say hihi to hallie for me:)

Leave a Reply

