update

6 May

       Two websites, over 50 pages of writing, and 28 minutes of video. Those are the contents of my completed Division II portfolio. Sadly, the Pixy wasn’t finished in time to include. Fortunately, it was finished in time to show in class today, when it was due. It’s great fun. Watch it.
       Oh, and I finished The Passion. More or less. It’s basically the same as the rough cut, with some color “correcting” done to it, and one or two slight edits. I like it better, but the last shot is still off in terms of color… I think… Anyways, you can watch it too, if you want. I think that’s all for now, as I am exhausted from the lack of sleep which enabled this proliferation of completed work.

3 Responses to “update”

  1. youngjedi May 6, 2004 at 10:16 pm #

    So does that mean you’re done for the year? Why don’t you get over here before I leave? 🙂

    • junorhane May 6, 2004 at 10:56 pm #

      almost there….
      Almost done, but not quite. And I can’t leave before my final division II meeting, which is on the 13th. Why don’t you stay there until I get there? 🙂

      • youngjedi May 8, 2004 at 7:53 pm #

        Re: almost there….
        Because I have stuff I need to do and people to see before June 5.

Leave a Reply

