10 Jun

     So, I just got home from work, and parked the van in Rhea’s space, because she left earlier today for a seminar in LA and is going to be gone until monday. Easton and Dani just informed me that “Rhea got in a car accident, she’s fine but the car is totalled. Zoe and Womark will be back with her shortly.” She didn’t make it to LA. Only as far as some 5-car disaster two hours away. From which, the car didn’t and won’t make it back. Maybe that’s why I’ve been feeling so disillusioned with things??

One Response to “”

  1. s0starryeyed June 10, 2004 at 10:41 pm #

    omg… thank god she is alright. please hug my surogate mom for me- i would do it myself if i were there

Leave a Reply

