19 Dec

       Man, I love this holiday season. We got two gorgeous “noble firs” grown in Oregon for Christmas trees, and put lights up, and I already wrapped presents. You know what’s fun? Making bonus tags and clue tags that get hidden in the wrapping for the person to find as they open the present. It’s great.
       My cousins live here now. They drove from Maine to here in their RV and now they live here (well, in the RV). And Holly’s older sister already earned $300 for working one hour after being in the state for only four days. Dancing at a bachelor party naked pays really well.
       Oh, and that reminds me. I have the hottest girlfriend ever. That is all. Happy Holidays everyone. Day One is in 2 days.

2 Responses to “”

  1. sparklydictator December 20, 2004 at 6:00 pm #

    nothing makes men relinquish control on their wallets like naked chicks and liquor…
    glad yer home safe and sound..

    • junorhane December 21, 2004 at 10:23 pm #

      It’s true. I wish I were naked chicks and liquor… I’d make some changes in the world.

Leave a Reply

