WARNING:

27 Aug

Do not go see Brothers Grimm. I know it’s a Terry Gilliam movie and all, but don’t go see it. Vanessa liked Garden State better. And if you know Vanessa, that’s saying something. And the Forty Year Old Virgin wasn’t too bad. But do not under any circumstances go see The Brothers Grimm, even if you sneak in for free, or are with someone who is really attractive and goes to see it. Just don’t go. You’ll thank me later. Or now.

7 Responses to “WARNING:”

  1. kirawen August 28, 2005 at 4:02 pm #

    HA! I KNEW that looked like a bad movie, but Chrissy won’t believe me! And she said I had bad taste for picking up some chick flicks the other day 😛 At least I stayed far away from Electra (Elektra?)!

    • junorhane August 28, 2005 at 7:06 pm #

      I avoided Elektra too. And I snuck in to Brother’s Grimm, so I didn’t spend money on it, fortunately. I wonder if anybody liked Elektra?

      • kirawen August 28, 2005 at 7:51 pm #

        So Chrissy asks me if I want to go see it tonite 😛 And sadly, despite the fact that I need to go to bed early to get some sleep, I’m probably going to go. I’m that desperate to get out of my house, because I’ve hardly gotten out of here all summer and because I haven’t gotten out for a week. There’re only so many movies/books one can watch/read in a week. I’m hoping that at least getting out will be more exciting than staying in……… pray for me? LOL

      • junorhane August 28, 2005 at 9:49 pm #

        Good Luck.

  2. tinycaredance August 29, 2005 at 1:12 am #

    thats so sad-it looked really good too. 😦 you’re the second person i’ve heard say that 😦

  3. sparklydictator August 29, 2005 at 2:46 pm #

    maaahhhtt DAMON!

    • junorhane August 29, 2005 at 5:36 pm #

      And they kept calling him “Will” in the movie (I guess that was his characters name) and all I could think of was how silly Will Hunting looked in fake shiny armor.

Leave a Reply

