14 Sep

Create your own! Originally Written By ga_woo, Hosted and ReWritten by darkman424

Ok, that was fun. A bit odd though. Let’s see if I can decipher this.
Moving from the top left to the right, and then starting at the left of the next row (like, you know, how we regularly read words):
Red Sox. It’s true, they are in my interests and I like them. That was easy enough. / American Beauty. So far so good. / Anna Paquin is hot. That was easy too. / Billy Joel. It’s like this thing knows me. / Dispatch. Yeah, some of their music is good too. / I assume that’s Calvin and Hobbes. / This appears to be cute girl leaning back in a canoe. I like cute girls and canoeing, although I don’t think I have “cute girls” listed in my lj interests. / This seems to be a pretty underwater scene. Maybe some people are skinny dipping on the right hand side? What interest is this? / That’s a lot of DVDs. I think. I like DVDs.
Onto the next row:
People playing soccer. I like soccer. Is that in my interests? I guess it is. / A film slate. Because I like to make movies, I assume. / A little girl petting a horse? Odd. / The Indigo Girls. Yeah, I like them too. / Wow, this thing actually found the Farm and Wilderness logo. That’s pretty cool. / I don’t know what this is, but it has a guy behind a big fancy looking film camera, so I guess it’s there because it says “film and video” on it, which is probably in my interests. / That’s a picture of Scarlett Johansson, who is not in my interests list. However she was awesome in Match Point (which is an awesome movie) and Scoop, so she can stay. / Cool! It found a picture of Hampshire too! / This is the movie poster for Terrence Malick’s “The New World” which I still (sadly) haven’t seen. I guess this is here due to my interest in “the new world.”
Next row:
This is a very large breasted woman with an iPod. There were other pictures of iPods here (I guess that’s on my interest list?) but I kept this one because I like breasts too. / Dave Matthews Band. This thing seems to be good at the music interests. / This is a bunch of people with Apple laptops. It reminds me of Hampshire. Or Rhea’s house. / Indiana Jones is cool. Is he in my interests? / I have no idea. This is a picture of a random blonde girl. / I have no idea at all. What is this?? / Um… this too. What is it? It looks like a vase painting or something. I’m going to say it’s from the ancient civilization of Atlantis. / This is from Return of the King. So that’s cool.
And now the next row:
This is two people having sex doggystyle. Now, I do like this, but I don’t think it’s written on my interests list, is it? / Skinny dipping! I love skinny dipping! Bathing suits are stupid. / This is probably there for “film” but, there’s no film in that reel. / I like Peace, although I don’t think we really know what it is yet (It’s more than simply an absence of violence). / Harry Potter! I guess that is in my interests, isn’t it? Well, that’s good then. / “Transforming Christianity and the World”? Ok. If you say so. / Is that more skinny dipping? I love skinny dipping! Bathing suits are stupid. / Star Wars. Yeah, that’s in my interests. Sadly, this image is not from Episode I (it appeared in Vanity Fair before the movie came out) and was never intended to be. It still looks damn cool though. / is M*A*S*H in my interests? I haven’t watched that in a while. It’s good though.
And now the last row:
Sledding! Yeah, snow is fun. It doesn’t snow here. / I don’t get this one. Trees? Forests? Huh? / Ok, this appears to be a picture of a bunch of frogs that looks like rocks. Sitting around a TV. Huh?? I think this thing has stopped working. / Um… / Ok, writing, yeah, I like that… / “Reality PR, the Press Release is dead” I think it’s broken again. / “Zen and the Art of Screenwriting” I dunno, that was kind of a weak ending. But yes, granted, I like screenwriting. Still though.

3 Responses to “”

  1. s0starryeyed September 15, 2006 at 6:40 am #

    rick and my mom say i sometimes look like scarlett johansson. american beauty… so good. anna paquin, i know u love her! mash is my absolute favorite. i think i have to go and make one of these now.

  2. youngjedi September 25, 2006 at 2:36 am #

    i get it now. i didn’t understand what i was looking at with sparklydictator’s. i want one, too! too bad it’s broken. 😦

    • youngjedi September 25, 2006 at 2:46 am #

      and what is sexkitten? you and two other people have this in your interests.

Leave a Reply

