Uh… just a bunch of random stuff

3 Mar

2007 Chapter 2

Sometimes I am hyper aware of everything going on around me while still being able to hear my own heartbeat. Other times I can barely focus on what’s a few feet in front of me. I try to always use my blinker, but sometimes I’m aware that I’m not, but usually this is when there are no cars around.

NO!! Your ears you keep, and I will tell you why…

I’d be a Sith too if I kept hearing “Ishnakah-kah Ramadah” whispered very quietly over and over and over again by some mysterious female voice wherever I went.

Harry Potter book 7 is called “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” which is pretty cool news. This book is finished (!!) and is coming out on July 21st. It will be a day long remembered, and with little work done. This is great news, but the best news of all?? J.K. Rowling said this on her site:
    “Some of you have expressed a (much more muted!) mixture of happiness and sadness at the prospect of the last book being published, and that has meant more than I can tell you. If it comes as any consolation, I think that there will be plenty to continue arguing and speculating about, even after Deathly Hallows comes out.”
    Thank you Jo! Can I call you Jo?

It’s all due to chick peas?

Can someone smarter than me explain this and how it works?

“Reach out your voice if your cup be empty… if your cup be full let it be again!!! Let it be known there is a fountain that was not made by the hands of man.” (I guess that means it was either women, or aliens. Possibly advanced monkeys.)

Anna Paquin is in it? And it’s Alan Ball (writer of American Beauty and creator of Six Feet Under)!? I’ll have to watch it. Now I hope it’s good.

Leave a Reply

