Uh… just a bunch of random stuff chapter 9

1 Apr

(previous entries:)
Chapter One is here
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8

It’s a long video, but this game is huge. Seems like an amazing tool for conceptualizing the interconnectedness yet separate individuality that comprises everything. Or, you know, it could just be like a larger Sim City. Spore Demo

Mario Galaxy looks awesome.

You know that song by Simon and Garfunkel, the one that goes “it’s nothing but the dead and dying back in my little town”? I think it’s called “My Little Town.” Anyways, I think it’s about Napa.

Happiness is infectious, love is contagious

Everything either develops or stagnates

For some reason, Rum and Coke reminds me of Amy (who’s latest MySpace picture is gorgeous).

Darling won’t you ease your worried mind…

2 Responses to “Uh… just a bunch of random stuff chapter 9”

  1. s0starryeyed April 10, 2007 at 8:59 pm #

    I luf you! ps i luf your new hair:)

  2. kellysullenjr April 16, 2007 at 5:15 am #

    I’ve often thought “My Little Town” was about Napa. It was on a mix tape I made a few years ago, which my friend Leslie and I listened to a lot whilst driving around town, for lack of things to do. But in my head, I always changed the word “factories” to “wineries.”

Leave a Reply

