The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

20 Apr

The Good:
– I’m writing a screenplay
– Dominey
– I have a good job
– I’m able, at the end of the month, to pay all my bills (more or less)
– MarioKart Wii is here in 7 days
– I’ve discovered that making lists is an easy way to generate lj content

The Bad:
– I’m behind on my writing
– Rhea seems likely to lose her house due to being unable to re-finance the mortgage and thus her credit will be destroyed and she’ll have to find another place to live with bad credit and no income
– I’m getting little to no response in my quest for getting a job working with video
– I don’t know what I’m going to do or where I’m going to go three months from now. Or even a week from now.
– I seem unable to accumulate any sort of financial wealth
– I’m never sure how I’m going to be able to pay all my bills at the end of the month
– I’ve discovered that making lists is an easy way to generate lj content

The Ugly:
– I couldn’t make “The Good” list longer than “The Bad”
– I’ve discovered that making lists is an easy way to generate lj content

Leave a Reply

