The Odds

26 May

And in a new attempt to take over the world, Young Adult Fiction has managed to have the Hunger Games DVD and Blu-Ray enter the world on Percy Jackson’s birthday. Clever.

Nice trailer too, but I wish that it showed more of what the special features will be (and I wish that they had used a tripod when shooting).  I mean, I’ve seen the movie already, and seeing clips from it again is exciting, but I want to see new things: show me behind-the-scenes clips.  Show me Jennifer Lawrence going into and out of character.  Show me clips of the writers talking about why they did what they did.  Give me wild claims about the excessive number of hours of extras included.  I like those things.

Leave a Reply

